Banner Analyst Coverage

Information Inquiry

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Name Contact Number E-Mail
Asia Plus Securities Anakepong Putthapibal 662-680-1229 anakepong@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Poramet Tongbua 662-618-1346 poramet@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Chayaporn Tocharoen 662-638-5773 chayaporn.tocharoen@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Nathapol Pongsukcharoenkul 662-841-9013 nathapol.Po@cgs-cimb.com
CLSA Weerapat Wonk-urai 662-257-4642 weerapat.wonk.urai@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Worawat Saisuphatphol 662-614-6320 worawat.saisuphatphol@credit-suisse.com
Daol Securities Jutamas Temwattanangkul 662-351-1801 ext 5441 jutamas.t@daol.co.th
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Thaninee Satirareungchai 662-857-7837 thaninees@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Rawisara Suwanumphai 662-611-3554 rawisara.suw@fssia.com
Globlex Securities Wilasinee Boonmasungsong 662-672-5937 wilasinee@globlex.co.th
JP Morgan Gaurav Khandelwal 662-684-2010 gaurav.khandelwal@jpmorgan.com
Kasikorn Securities Korakot Sawetkruttamat 662-696-0049 korakot.sa@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Chalie Kueyen 662-658-8888 chaliek@kgi.co.th
KKPS Napassorn Jittimaitriskul 662-305-9216 napassorn.Jitt@kkpfg.com
LH Securities Siriporn Krairos 662-352-5156 siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Chattra Chaipunviriyaporn 662-694-7753 chattra.chaipunviriyaporn@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Jesada Techahusdin 662-658-5000 ext 1395 jesada.t@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley (Singapore) Selvie Jusman 65-6834-6517 selvie.Jusman@morganstanley.com
Phillip securities Adisorn Mungparnchon 662-635-1700 ext. 497 adisornm@phillip.co.th
SCB Securities Kittima Sattayapan 662-949-1003 kittima.sattayapan@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Sarachada Sornsong 662-617-4966 sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Kanchan Khanijou 662-633-6484 kanchan@tisco.co.th
Trinity Securities Rittiwat Asvahem 662-088-9349 rittiwat@trinitythai.com
UBS Securities Peach Patharavanakul 662-613-5717 piyanan.panichakul@ubs.com
UOB KAY HIAN Securities (Thailand) Kwanchai Atiphophai 662-659-8030 kwanchai@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Trin Sittisawad 662-009-8068 trin.s@yuanta.co.th