Banner Analyst Coverage

Information Inquiry

Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst Name Contact Number E-Mail
Asia Plus Securities Anakepong Putthapibal 662-680-1229 anakepong@asiaplus.co.th
Bualuang Securities Poramet Tongbua 662-618-1346 poramet@bualuang.co.th
Capital Nomura Securities Chayaporn Tocharoen 662-638-5773 Chayaporn.Tocharoen@th.nomura.com
CGS-CIMB Securities (Thailand) Nathapol Pongsukcharoenkul 662-841-9013 Nathapol.Po@cgs-cimb.com
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Thaninee Satirareungchai 662-857-7837 thaninees@th.dbs.com
Finansia Syrus Securities Yuvanart Suwanumphai 662-611-3554 yuvanart.suw@fssia.com
Globlex Securities Wilasinee Boonmasungsong 662-672-5937 wilasinee@globlex.co.th
Kasikorn Securities Korakot Sawetkruttamat 662-696-0049 Korakot.sa@kasikornsecurities.com
KGI Securities Chalie Kueyen 662-658-8888 Chaliek@kgi.co.th
KTBST Securities Jutamas Temwattanangkul 662-351-1801 ext 5441 jutamas.t@ktbst.co.th
LH Securities Siriporn Krairos 662-352-5156 siriporn.kr@lhsec.co.th
Macquarie Securities (Thailand) Peach Patharavanakul 662-694-7753 Peach.patharavanakul@macquarie.com
Maybank Kim Eng Securities Jesada Techahusdin 662-658-5000 ext 1395 Jesada.t@maybank-ke.co.th
Morgan Stanley (Singapore) Selvie Jusman 65-6834-6517 Selvie.Jusman@morganstanley.com
RHB Securities Wetid Tangjindakun 662-088-9745 Wetid.ta@rhbgroup.com
SBITO Securities Worachai Wiwatcharee 662-6622-1487 worachai_wiw@sbito.co.th
SCB Securities Kittima Sattayapan 662-949-1003 kittima.sattayapan@scb.co.th
Thanachart Securities Sarachada Sornsong 662-617-4966 Sarachada.sor@thanachartsec.co.th
TISCO Securities Kanchan Khanijou 662-633-6484 kanchan@tisco.co.th
UBS Securities Piyanan Panichkul 662-613-5753 Piyanan.panichakul@ubs.com
UOB KAY HIAN Securities (Thailand) Kwanchai Atiphophai 662-659-8030 Kwanchai@uobkayhian.co.th
Yuanta Securities (Thailand) Trin Sittisawad 662-009-8068 trin.s@yuanta.co.th